Garden of Temptation

Can two people find true happiness when torn between love and family?

American Heiress Violet Thompson is under orders from her parents to marry a titled lord. Violet has no wish to marry a man for a title any more than she wants a man to marry her for her money. But she knows such a match will help her family in ways she can’t even see at the moment, so she will do what she must. That is until she begins to doubt her convictions when she meets handsome gardener Edison Hawthorn.

Edison Hawthorn never thought he would return to his home village. Ten years after running away from a drunken, abusive father, Edison realizes he is the only person who can save his mother and younger siblings from ruin. It is a daunting task, and not one he is sure he can accomplish. When a gardening position opens up at a large estate, Edison knows that the job could be his saving grace. It is a welcome bonus that the lady of the house is the beguiling Violet Thompson.

When Violet and Edison can no longer deny the attraction they feel for one another, will they be able to find a way to each other when the whole world seems against them?

Garden of Temptation is a sweet, clean Regency romance and book 3 in the Garden of Love series! It is a STANDALONE romance novel. No cheating, no cliffhangers, and a guaranteed happily ever after.

Buy Direct

Buy Everywhere Else

Also in this series:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *